top of page



The crown chakra is located at the top of your head. Your crown represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

Read More


The third eye chakra is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

Read More


The throat chakra is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

Read More


The heart chakra is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

Read More


The solar plexus chakra is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

Read More


The sacral chakra is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

Read More


The root chakra is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

Read More

Meditation and yoga are just a couple of the things you can do to help with aligning your chakras. The lower three chakras are the most important to work on, as they will be the chakras that open you up to the four upper ones. (When talking about the 7 main chakras)

Take your time with things. Let all the feels rush through you. It is not a race. 

Remember to keep present as often as you can, because that is where the magic happens.

Don't forget to check out the store for your meditation goodies. We offer a variety of crystals, meditation/yoga supplies, yoni wands, candles and more.

bottom of page